VAPELUSTION , DISTINCTIVE
ABOUT VAPELUSTION ABOUT VAPELUSTION
VAPELUSTION , DISTINCTIVE
VAPELUSTION VAPELUSTION
Shenzhen Sparkover Technology Co., Ltd.is a user demand-oriented technological innovation-based company.2018Established officially.
Shenzhen Sparkover Technology Co., Ltd.
is a user demand-oriented technological innovation-based company. 2018 Established officially.

Established in 2018 officially, Shenzhen Sparkover Technology Co., Ltd. is a user demand-oriented technological innovation-based company. The primary members of our team are all elites from the game industry, 4A advertisement companies, industrial design companies, electronic component companies and instrument and equipment companies of the world's 500 top, and our crossover-staff combination gives us a unique perspective to review this new e-cigarette industry. “Hannya”, the first product of our brand “Vapelustion”, has been the most popular throughout Asian markets as soon as it was launched. At present, we have launched the new disposable e-cigarette FOGCOP to market, a new generation of POD products are about to be published, please look forward to.

MILEPOST

2019.4

In April 2019, our agent in China took us to IECIE which is the largest e-cigarette exhibition in the world. During this period, Hannya Mod received a lot of attention from users and wholesalers around the world.

2019

For a long-term consideration, Vapelustion team established Sparkover Technology. As a new beginning, we will yet keep our concept and create more exciting products. Shake passion with passion, shake the market with passion.

2018.07

It is the time when "Hannya”, the first product of Vapelustion, was born. During an era where e-cigarette box is on an unpopular situation, the publishing of “Hannya” raises a commotion among the players. While old players picked their device as this trend, started to enjoy e-cigarette box again, those new players, who were still in hesitation finally made up their mind to have a “Hannya”. Likewise, “Hannya” has caused a significant influence in other countries besides China. Through “Hannya”, our first product, we move forward against the market trend, only because of our knowledge of beginning with passion, injecting with passion.

2018

In the name of Vapelustion (namely “vape revolution”), the team consist of industry-crossover players, including Firekarl, a senior art director from the game industry and a brand planner; ΜENJOR, a creative director from a 4A advertisement company; Leon, an industrial designer and; JerryHuang, a supply chain manager from the electronic components industry. As e-cigarette players, we always keep our concept of beginning with passion, injecting with passion, to design and create excellent products.

TEAM INRODUCTION

  • Xiao Yao Product Manager

    Yao Xiao, the product manager of Sparkover, has been in the game industry, the game and advertising art industry for 10 years. He has provided high-quality game art outsourcing services for Gameloft North America and UBISOFT North America. At the same time, he has also provided art outsourcing services for Starbucks, Master Kong, Gudu Mommy, Davidoff and Unilever by cross the border. With a rich product ideas and implementation concepts, Yao Xiao has laid a good appearance and practical foundation for all products of Sparkover.

  • Huang Heng Sales Director

    Huang Heng, who has ten-year sales experience in the electronic industry,started his own business and founded Shen Zhen Shi ZHC Technology Co., Ltd.. He has rich experience and a good reputation in the industry, also established the fast-selling food brand HALFMANGO by cross border which quickly detonated in the domestic fruit industry. He loved muscle cars and heavy locomotives, of course, deeply loved the vape culture. we can often see him sitting in a large-displacement wild horse and playing vape and thinking.

  • Xue Tao General Manager

    Xue Tao, who has worked as the supply chain manager of leading domestic automotive electronics company for 8 years, has experience in industrial manufacturing and production and management of electronic products. Having ten-year entrepreneurial experience, he engaged in the operation and management of the General Agent of Instruments Company, who accumulated experience in B2B and B2C channels, and operated the South China market of Tektronix, Keysight, Fluke, Hioki and other brands.

  • Menjor Hou Director of Advertising Creativity

    Menjor Hou,has worked in China's top 4A advertising company for a long time. He has provided long-time advertising creative work for Nestle, Haier Group, Shanghai World Expo, HIM Music and other brands. He has unique insights and ideas on product advertising creativity and fine arts. He is currently directing all visual work of early and late stages for Vapelustion Team, providing an international visual experience for Sparkover.

般若,不同于众
about VAPELUSTION about VAPELUSTION
般若,不同于众
VAPELUSTION VAPELUSTION
深圳市积趣智造科技有限公司是一家以用户诉求为导向的科技创新型公司于2018年正式成立
深圳市积趣智造
科技有限公司
是一家以用户诉求
为导向的科技创新型公司于 2018 年正式成立

旗下VAPELUSTION品牌的第一款电子雾化器一经推出就火爆了整个亚洲市场,目前我们继续着在电子雾化器行业的探索和研究,并通过更多元化的产品线路来满足越来越多的用户和丰富他们的生活。

发展历程

2020

在团队与国内外设计师、艺术工作者的共同努力下,更多元化的产品线在丰富着用户的视线,潮流服饰、数码电竞、文创等领域全线发力。让用户在更多的场景下,能拥有更多不同与众,属于自己的产品。

2019

为了更长远的考虑,Vapelustion团队成立了Sparkover积趣智造科技有限公司,作为新的起点,我们同样会坚持自己的理念,拿出更出色的产品,用热爱感动热爱,用热爱撼动造作。

2018.07

Vapelustion第一款产品【般若】问世,在盒子颓势的时代,【般若】的问世在玩家中掀起了一次骚动,老玩家纷纷重新找回自己的设备,重新玩起了盒子,观望中的新手玩家也纷纷入手,同样,般若在全球其他国家也收获了巨大的影响,作为第一款产品,我们逆市而生,只因为我们懂得——始于热爱,赋予热爱。

2018

以Vapelustion为名的跨界玩家团队组成,成员包括资深游戏美术总监及品牌策划师Firekarl,4A广告公司创意总监Menjor Hou,工业设计师Leon,,电子元件供应链管理JerryHuang,我们始终坚持用始于热爱,赋予热爱的理念去打磨和设计产品。

团队介绍

  • 肖遥 产品主理人

    Sparkover产品主理人肖遥来自游戏行业,游戏及广告美术行业从业10年,曾为Gameloft北美,UBISOFT北美提供高品质的游戏美术外包服务,同时跨界为星巴克,康师傅,日本咕嘟妈咪,大卫杜夫,联合利华提供美术外包服务,拥有非常丰富的产品创意及执行理念,为Sparkover旗下所有产品奠定了良好的外观及实用基础。

  • 黄恒 销售总监

    黄恒,拥有十年电子行业销售经验,个人创业并创立了深圳智恒诚科技有限公司,拥有丰富的行业经验,并在业界有着良好的口碑,跨界创立了HALFMANGO快销食品品牌并迅速在国内果品行业引爆,酷爱肌肉车及重型机车,当然也深深爱着VAPE文化,我们经常会看到他坐在大排量野马中玩着VAPE,若有所思。

  • 薛涛 总经理

    薛涛,曾任职国内汽车电子龙头企业8年供应链管理,拥有工业制造和电子产品生产、管理经验。10年创业经验,从事仪器仪表总代理公司运营、管理。在B2B、B2C渠道上积累经验,运营Tektronix、Keysight、Fluke、Hioki等品牌的华南市场。

  • Menjor 广告创意总监

    Menjor曾就职于中国顶级的4A广告公司,长期为雀巢,海尔集团, 上海世博会, HIM华研国际音乐品牌提供广告创意工作,对产品广告创意,美术有着独到的见解和理念,目前在VAPELUSTION指导所有视觉的前后期工作,为Sparkover提供了国际化的视觉体验。