TIPS

Guardian Project

Use of this product by minors is prohibited

YESNO

WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.
Only for adults, MINORS are prohibited from buying e-cigarette.

    About Product

    About

    Sparkover


    Established in 2018 officially, Shenzhen Sparkover Technology Co., Ltd. is a user demand-oriented technological innovation-based company. The primary members of our team are all elites from the game industry, 4A advertisement companies, industrial design companies, electronic component companies and instrument and equipment companies of the world's 500 top, and our crossover-staff combination gives us a unique perspective to review this new e-cigarette industry. “Hannya”, the first product of our brand “Vapelustion”, has been the most popular throughout Asian markets as soon as it was launched. At present, we have launched the new disposable e-cigarette FOGCOP to market, a new generation of POD products are about to be published, please look forward to.

    SPARKOVER

    HANNYA MOD

    MINI 80W

    In order to be lighter, we use the aluminum-alloy body on HANNNYA MINI. The oxidized black is very handy. Although MINI is smaller in size and has only one 18650 battery drive, profits from our adjustment for power conversion efficiency, MINI also has strong explosive power and amazing ignition speed. HANNNYA MINI has a minimum support of 1.0Ω heating wire and 510 stainless steel interface compatible with most atomizers of market. Whether you are a competitor or an amateur player, MINI will definitely give you a perfect experience.

    HANNYA MOD

    230W

    HANNNYA MOD 230W is driven by two 18650 batteries and supports the heating wire with the lowest resistance of 1.0Ω. The maximum explosive power is 230W. The 510 stainless steel interface is compatible with most atomizers. With zinc-alloy & sand-blasted machine, customized & big-match chip, it has amazing instantaneous ignition ability and explosive power. In the research and development of the mainboard, we have spent a long time adjusting the efficiency of power conversion, as

    HIGH-POWER

    PRODUCTS

    Zinc-alloy fuselage with a private model is divided into three colors (red, white and black). Each product has three sets and total 6 pcs replacement of art panels. Based on the Japanese classic Genji, through sophisticated design, we designed Hannya in the form of closest way to original work, which is different from the general Japanese-style MOD products in market. Our research on Japanese culture is more profound. During the design period, we consulted a lot of design docume

    Disposable

    Product

    The concept of VAPELUSTION is "different from the public". We never compromise in appearance when making every product. From the beginning of industrial design, we considered the mental pursuit of users and never tolerate the problems that can be solved by opening moulds. FOGCOP is such a product. At the early design period, we drawed a clear distinction with gum and public moulds. FOGCOP currently has three colors: The white is peach oolong flavor, the red is wine grape flavor

    Milepost

    • 2018

      In the name of Vapelustion (namely “vape revolution”), the team consist of industry-crossover players, including Firekarl, a senior art director from the game industry and a brand planner; ΜENJOR, a creative director from a 4A advertisement company; Leon, an industrial designer and; JerryHuang, a supply chain manager from the electronic components industry. As e-cigarette players, we always keep our concept of beginning with passion, injecting with passion, to design and create excellent products.

    • 2018.7

      It is the time when "Hannya”, the first product of Vapelustion, was born. During an era where e-cigarette box is on an unpopular situation, the publishing of “Hannya” raises a commotion among the players. While old players picked their device as this trend, started to enjoy e-cigarette box again, those new players, who were still in hesitation finally made up their mind to have a “Hannya”. Likewise, “Hannya” has caused a significant influence in other countries besides China. Through “Hannya”, our first product, we move forward against the market trend, only because of our knowledge of beginning with passion, injecting with passion.

    • 2019

      For a long-term consideration, Vapelustion team established Sparkover Technology. As a new beginning, we will yet keep our concept and create more exciting products. Shake passion with passion, shake the market with passion.

    About Product

    OUR NEWS

    Contact us

    • Shenzhen Jiqu Intelligent Manufacturing Technology Co., Ltd  
    • 4F,No.63, Yu’an No.2 Road, Bao’an District 31, Shenzhen, China  
    • PHONE:18923802660  
    • E-mail:xiaoyao@vapelustion.com  
    • ins:vapelustion
    • facebook:vapelustion_official  
    • Weibo:VAPELUSTION

TIPS

守护者计划

未成年人禁止使用本产品

已满18岁未满18岁

守护计划未成年人严禁使用本产品

    About Product

    产品预览

    关于

    SPARKOVER


    深圳市积趣智造科技有限公司(Sparkover)是一家以用户诉求为导向的科技创新型公司,于2018年正式成立,团队主要成员由来自资深游戏行业,4A广告公司,工业设计,电子元器件及世界500强仪器设备公司精英构成,完全跨界的组合成就了我们可以用不一样的眼光看待我们从事的全新行业,旗下Vapelustion品牌的第一款产品【般若】一经推出就火爆了整个亚洲市场,目前我们已经向市场投放了全新的一次性电子烟FOGCOP【雾器】,全新一代POD产品目前即将下线,敬请期待。

    SPARKOVER

    HANNYA MOD

    MINI 80W

    为了更轻量,我们在HANNYAMINI上采用了铝合金机体,氧化后的黑色非常顺手,虽然MINI在体积上更小,电池也只有一节18650驱动,但是得益于我们对电源转换效率的调教,MINI同样拥有强大的爆发力和惊人的点火速度。HANNYAMINI最低支持1.0Ω的发热丝,同样拥有兼容市面大多雾化器的510不锈钢接口,不论你是参加比赛还是业余玩家,MINI一定能给你非常完美的体验。

    HANNYA MOD

    230W

    HANNYA MOD 230W以两块18650电池驱动,支持最低1.0Ω阻值的发热丝,爆发功率最大高达230W,510不锈钢接口兼容市面大多数雾化器,锌合金喷砂机体,定制赛级芯片,拥有惊人的瞬间点火能力以及爆发力!在主板研发上,我们花长时间调整了电源转换效率,尽可能在极低电量的情况下同样拥有出色的表现,不论你是参加比赛还是业余玩家,都能享受到每一口完美的烟雾。

    大功率电池

    产品

    拥有私模的锌合金机身,分为三个颜色(红色,白色和黑色),每一个产品拥有3套共6片可替换艺术面板,以日本名著【源氏物语】为设计蓝本,通过考究的设计,以最接近原著的形式设计了HANNYA般若的形象,和市面和风MOD产品不同,我们对日本文化的研究更加深刻,设计期间参考了大量的设计文献和资料,从月冈芳年大师到鸟山石燕大师,每一个细节都透露着对浮世绘和设计的敬畏。

    FOGCOP

    一次性产品

    VAPELUSTION的理念是“不同于众“,我们在做每一款产品的时候,在外观上从不妥协,从工业设计部分开始,就考虑到用户的心智追求,能开模具解决的问题从来不会将就忍让,FOGCOP就是这样一款产品,在设计之初就要和市面的口香糖及公用模具产品划清界限。FOGCOP目前有三个颜色,白色为蜜桃乌龙口味,红色为红酒葡萄口味,黑色为绿豆冰口味,每一个口味我们都尝试测试了近百次,最后决定了这些口味能够完美的呈现在大家眼前。

    Milepost

    里程碑

    • 2018

      以Vapelustion为名(意为蒸革命)的跨界玩家团队组成,成员包括资深游戏美术总监及品牌策划师Firekarl,4A广告公司创意总监Menjor Hou,工业设计师Leon,,电子元件供应链管理JerryHuang。作为电子烟玩家,我们始终坚持用始于热爱,赋予热爱的理念去打磨和设计产品。

    • 2018.7

      Vapelustion第一款产品【般若】问世,在大烟雾盒子颓势的时代,【般若】的问世在玩家中掀起了一次骚动,老玩家纷纷重新找回自己的设备,重新玩起了盒子,观望中的新手玩家也纷纷入手,同样,般若在全球其他国家也收获了巨大的影响,作为第一款产品,我们逆市而生,只因为我们懂得——始于热爱,赋予热爱。

    • 2019

      为了更长远的考虑,Vapelustion团队成立了Sparkover积趣智造科技有限公司,作为新的起点,我们同样会坚持自己的理念,拿出更出色的产品,用热爱感动热爱,用热爱撼动造作。

    About Product

    官方宣传照

    OUR NEWS

    新闻动态

    • 2019.12月动态

      2019年11月,全新的般若POD产品HANYYA NANO正式下线.填补了VAPELUSTION没有POD产品的空白,HANNYA NANO进行了为期8个月的开发周期,我们在工业设计上除了启用国内顶尖的设计师之外...

      LEARN MORE

    • 2018.11月动态

      2018年11月10日,VAPELUSTION第一款MOD设备HANNYA 230W般若正式下线,拥有三套可替换面板,由VAPELUSTION定制的秒速点火芯片以及精湛的做工赢得了MOD设备爱好者的一片好评,18年底已经是POD设备的天下,随着般若的出现,很多老牌玩家纷纷回归MOD设备,各种回忆伴随着大烟雾弥漫了国内市场,由玩家创办的VAPELUSTION品牌也随之在玩家中口口相传,也为日后我们:BY VAPERS,FOR VAPERS的口号打下了坚实的基础。...

      LEARN MORE

    • 2019.4月动态

      2019年4月,我们中国区代理携我们一起参加了全球最大电子烟展会IECIE,期间般若获得了大量来自全球用户和批发商的关注。...

      LEARN MORE

    About us关于我们

    Contact us联系我们

    • vapelustion深圳积趣智造科技有限公司  
    • 深圳市宝安区裕安二路63号德冠廷大厦4楼  
    • PHONE:招商电话:18923802660  
    • 邮箱:xiaoyao@vapelustion.com  
    • 官方ins:vapelustion_official
    • 官方facebook:vapelustion  
    • 官方微博:VAPELUSTION